Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fiasco: Playset Anthology Vol. 1

Fiasco: Playset Anthology Vol. 1

Ozzie Collectables


Barcode: 9780988390966

Regular price $38.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 AUD
Sale Out of Stock
Add to Wishlist

The playset is the still-beating-but-stolen-by-organleggers heart of Fiasco, and inside this first Anthology volume you’ll find thirteen sterling examples of the form—twelve that held a place of honor as a Playset of the Month in 2010, and an extra one written by Fiasco designer Jason Morningstar specifically to accompany them here.

Like the other editions in the Anthology, this volume is a full-color, 144 page book, and the digital edition includes both PDF and epub formats. The book includes a foreword by noted comic author Kelly Sue DeConnick, new illustrations by Jason Morningstar, and a beautiful cover design by John Harper, designed to compliment the original Fiasco books.

Playsets included in this volume: Touring Rock Band, Gangster London, Last Frontier, Lucky Strike, Flyover, Reconstruction, The Manna Hotel, 1913 New York, Transatlantic, Dallas 1963, London 1593, Dragon Slayers.

View full details

Related Products

Recently Viewed