Customer Testimonials


Friendly emails and quick delivery
Reviewer
Lee Stoneman recommended us 7 hours ago

Absolutely fantastic ๐Ÿ‘ Order from here peeps...my new favourite shop. Will stick with these guy!! Pops come in protectors and in fab condition. No issues what so ever and im from the UK so literally comes from the other side of the world ๐ŸŒŽ ozzy coins is another reason i shop here. Many thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reviewer
Rob Bray recommended us 14 hours ago

All Pops came in good condition
Reviewer
Wilson Ngan recommended us 21 hours ago

Great communication, fast delivery. Will definitely shop again!
Reviewer
Brooke Gosbell recommended us 1 day ago

my order came with a pop protector, good place to order, they have some rare funko
Reviewer
Clarence Sabado recommended us 1 day ago

Easy website to use, quick service 10/10
Reviewer
Chris Carpenter recommended us 2 days ago

Pops came in great condition with pop protectors.
Reviewer
michael nguyen recommended us 2 days ago

Great shop, fast shipping and the funkos very well protected.I will buy again.
Reviewer
A M recommended us 2 days ago

Love this shop!!. Always can count on them to have the exclusives I need ans they ship to the USA.
Reviewer
Unicornlover 1234 recommended us 2 days ago

Arrived in perfect condition since I live in Canada. A great place to order your collectibles
Reviewer
Phil Ball recommended us 2 days ago

Love getting new pops from ozziecollectables!
Reviewer
Bianca Byrne recommended us 3 days ago

Great work. Was well packaged. Love my 10โ€™ pop. Picked and packed quickly and although postage a little slow (not fault of the company) still came in a good period of time. Great work guys.
Reviewer
Katrina Eddy recommended us 3 days ago

Super easy, super quick and the best variety of items anywhere! Always a happy customer!
Reviewer
Taylor Kendal recommended us 3 days ago

Ordered my products and even with COVID occurring order was picked and posted quickly. The products where well wrapped and my 10โ€™ pop was awesome. Loved it. Great work by the team in this hard times.
Reviewer
Katrina Eddy recommended us 3 days ago

they are very quick and reliable with their deliveries. very happy with the service that I have received
Reviewer
Melonie Woodfield recommended us 3 days ago
Reviewer
Debra Ignace recommended us 4 days ago

I absolutely love this website, A great range of products at superb prices. I always mange to find something here that I like. I am definitely like a big kid in a candy store.
Reviewer
Marion McGrath recommended us 4 days ago

Ozzie Collectables offer exceptional service and quality of items. Everything arrives in mint condition. Simple and very easy pick up or delivery service. Thank you!!
Reviewer
Rowan Hunter recommended us 4 days ago

Great Service, will buy again
Reviewer
Heath Newell recommended us 6 days ago

They were the best pricing by a long shot on the item. It was packaged very well to protect it on the long journey it had.
Reviewer
Jeffrey Blevins recommended us 6 days ago

Used the online ordering system and it's always been easy and simple to use. Items have always arrived when expected in excellent condition.
Reviewer
Nathan Robertson recommended us 6 days ago

Their customer service & communication is great. They ship quick and package the pops extremely well. Have done 5 or 6 orders with them so far, and am happy every single time there packing is so good
Reviewer
Perry Caruana recommended us 6 days ago

My number 1 shop for pop vinyls and other collectibles. Been shopping on Ozzie for a while now. Never a disappointment. Fast delivery, well packaged and excellent communication. Also happy to help out anytime with enquires and questions.
Reviewer
Annee Taylor recommended us 6 days ago
Reviewer
Marny Bartlewicz recommended us 1 week ago
Reviewer
Jody Bourne recommended us 1 week ago

Took about a month. Super nice wrapping, packaging and product! I got the Inuyasha Special Edition figure and it was intact, good as brand new, in a protective case and at an affordable price too! Now my Inuyasha collection is complete! I hope for more~ Thank you from Canada, Quรฉbec!
Reviewer
Erin J. recommended us 1 week ago

Easy to order from, I appreciate the ability to not only purchase with afterpay, but to pre-order with afterpay as well. My order was delayed almost a year (manufacturer delay, nothing Ozzie could control) it would have been nice to have been updated when it was first delayed and when the final release was set. My parcel was carefully packed and shipped quickly.
Reviewer
Chloe Gam recommended us 1 week ago

Use them frequently to buy Funko Pops and I've never had a bad experience. They are prompt at shipping and have a great selection of stock. Funko Pops arrive in a Pop protector which is greatly appreciated too and any time I've had to contact them they have responded quickly and are very helpful. They also have a fantastic reward scheme which has saved me a lot of money. I can't recommend them enough!
Reviewer
hj recommended us 1 week ago

Professional, Fast and products as described. Will use again.
Reviewer
maraco0011 recommended us 1 week ago

I have not had a single issue with ozzie collectables. Above and beyond with online and in person sales. Will continue to be a regular customer
Reviewer
Sean Fritz recommended us 1 week ago

The pops came in protectors and were pristine. So happy with our order!
Reviewer
Teagan Jane recommended us 1 week ago

Great shop with awesome finds at amazing prices. They packaged amazingly. Im happy I found a new shop to keep ordering from
Reviewer
Lucas Baisre recommended us 1 week ago

Sent to me as soon as it dropped with great protective packaging! Thanks I love it!
Reviewer
Lucy Green recommended us 1 week ago

My first purchase. Arrived safely and well packed. Very happy with my purchase and the customer service. Thanks.
Reviewer
Lana Jane recommended us 1 week ago

Great service. Pops came packed really well.
Reviewer
Monica brooks recommended us 1 week ago

Received my first order from Ozzie Collectables today and I am blown away by the precision of how well packed and safely secured my order was sent! I had heard from the pop vinyl community how amazing you guys are and now I can be one of those people who can spread the word! Thank you again!!!
Reviewer
Caroline Baquiano recommended us 1 week ago

Great items and fast delivery
Reviewer
Krystle Minge recommended us 1 week ago

Great quality, excellent variety. Delivery times efficient, I have recommended to friends.
Reviewer
Leigh Harwood recommended us 1 week ago

Took a long time but got here well packed and in gr8 condition so cheers O/C
Reviewer
Jo Tearle recommended us 1 week ago

Great prices and pops are really well packaged!
Reviewer
Alex Irving recommended us 1 week ago

Comes with pop protectors.
Reviewer
Eric Harrington recommended us 1 week ago

These guys are the best! Every time I order from them, my delivery arrives in PERFECT condition. They pack with care and ensure the pop is protected with a FREE protector. I have a YouTube channel (Adelaide Toy Collector) where I always give them a shout out for their amazing service. Buy with confidence!
Reviewer
Christopher Lennon recommended us 1 week ago

Can get any Collectsble youre after.. helpful and quick delivery! I only buy my stuff from these guys A++++
Reviewer
Michelle Clark recommended us 1 week ago

Best service, I love getting stuff from you guys!
Reviewer
Emma J King recommended us 1 week ago

Prices are super fair! Im in canada and packaging was intact! Wow im very surprised! + they added a soft protector (not the best but still protecting the pops for delivery!) 5/5
Reviewer
Erik ZC recommended us 1 week ago

They were great for the price the grand kids loved them
Reviewer
Lyn Marie Seal recommended us 1 week ago

great quality, super quick. . love it and definitely buying again
Reviewer
Robbie Hawkes recommended us 1 week ago

Excellent service and rapid delivery ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reviewer
Vikki Gurd recommended us 1 week ago

They are wonderful,The pops come in protectors free of charge,The pops are always packed extremely well,I have never had any issues with Ozzie collectable I highly recommend them
Reviewer
Tarn Marie recommended us 1 week ago

Amazing how fast delivery was! And the packaging!! Thereโ€™s no doubt that my order was going to be protected! Super happy and will be using again! Thank you!!!
Reviewer
Shana Tucciarone recommended us 1 week ago